INNOVATIVE HOTEL SOFTWARE FOR HOTELS AND APARTMENTS

 

CLOUD-BASED & FLEXIBLE – TAMIBO IS THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT SYSTEM YOU NEED


Tamibo is easy to use. This hotel software takes care of your hotel reservation more easily and efficiently. The integrated online booking system for your business homepage and the channel management interfaces allows more customers. Prices and availability must be maintained only once for all portals; this saves you more time and less confusion on your online booking system. Tamibo is cloud-based. This allows you to manage your hotel and booking schedule even when you are out; you can respond to booking requests and reservations while you’re on the go. Tamibo is flexible. This is the hotel software that can help you manage your business – from 5-room apartments and hotels to pensions and 200-seat campsite.


tamibo Cloud Hotelsoftware -mobil, einfach und schnell

Your added value

FULL OVERVIEW

With Tamibo, you can view the full overview of your hotel. The home page summarizes today's arrivals and departures, overdue payment terms, unpaid bills, newly arrived online bookings, overbooking and much more clearly arranged.

DYNAMIC CALENDAR

The allocation plan clearly shows the real-time booking status of your hotel. Problems such as overdue down payments are highlighted. Bookings can easily be managed; check-in and check-out requests, multiple bookings, and reservations realignment are done with just a few clicks.

PERSONALIZED EMAILS

Tamibo allows the creation individual templates for a more personalized correspondence with your guests (i.e. promotional offers, cancellation, confirmation, etc.). Your communication can now be done more effectively and more efficiently.

NUMEROUS STATISTICS AND HIGHER BOOKING RATE

Numerous statistics and reports on occupancy, turnover, average age, country of origin or local tax leave no questions unanswered. You will have readily accessible individual bookings history conveniently archived for you. This allows for an easier and more organized booking plan for your hotel and your customers.

INTEGRATED ONLINE BOOKING SYSTEM FOR HOMEPAGE & FACEBOOK

The integrated online booking system helps you generate commission-free bookings. The guests are informed about the booking availability and prices immediately, while the system “sells” automatically without overbooking.

CHANNEL MANAGEMENT

Through Tamibo’s Channel Manager interfaces, you can reach new guests on portals like Booking.com, Expedia, and Trivago. Prices and availability are synchronized in real time to avoid overbooking.

MOBILE AVAILABILITY FOR MULTIPLE USERS

1. Whether at the reception, in the office or on the go on your tablet or smartphone, you can easily access Tamibo. It is mobile-ready, and it is compatible with Android, iOS, Windows or Mac.

AUTOMATIC UPDATES

Tamibo is cloud-based. Installation is not necessary, and updates are automatic. Data are always synchronized on your homepage on all devices for all employees. Plus, information gathered this way are permanently backed up.

FREE 30-DAY TRIAL

Simply create a demo account, and in 2 minutes, you can watch the software live.

customer Testimonials

Innovative Hotelsoftware für Hotels und Ferienwohnungen

 

cloudbasiert & flexibel – für mehr Auslastung und weniger Arbeit


Unsere Hotelsoftware kümmert sich um Ihre Buchungen – einfach und schnell. Die integrierte Online-Buchung für die Homepage und die Channel-Management-Schnittstellen sorgen für mehr Buchungen. Preise und Verfügbarkeiten müssen für alle Portale nur einmal gepflegt werden – das spart Zeit und Nerven. Tamibo ist cloudbasiert, der grafische Belegungsplan für die Zimmerverwaltung ist auch mobil immer dabei – so reagieren Sie auch unterwegs auf Buchungsanfragen und Reservierungen. tamibo ist flexibel – wir haben vom Ferienwohnungshaus mit 5 Zimmern über Hotels bis zum Campingplatz mit 200 Plätzen alles an Bord.


tamibo Cloud Hotelsoftware -mobil, einfach und schnell

 Ihre Mehrwerte

Voller Überblick

Mit tamibo behalten Sie den vollen Überblick über Ihr Hotel. Die Startseite fasst heutige Anreisen und Abreisen, überfällige Zahlungsziele, unbezahlte Rechnungen, neu eingegangene Online-Buchungen, Überbuchungen und vieles mehr übersichtlich zusammen.

Dynamischer Kalender

Der Belegungsplan zeigt übersichtlich die aktuelle Auslastung. Probleme wie überfällige Anzahlungen werden farblich markiert. Buchungen sind mit Drag&Drop leicht verschiebbar. Mehrfachbuchungen, Umziehen, Checkin und Checkout sind mit wenigen Klicks erledigt.

Personalisierte Emails

Tamibo bietet die Möglichkeit, individuelle Vorlagen für den Schriftverkehr mit Ihren Gästen zu gestalten (Angebot, Absage, Bestätigung, ...) . Diese können mit wenigen Mausklicks personalisiert als Email versendet werden. So wird Ihre Kommunikation schnell und gleichzeitig professionell erledigt.

Zahlreiche Statistiken und höhere Auslastung

Zahlreiche Statistiken und Reports zu Belegung, Umsatz, Durchschnittsalter, Herkunftsland oder Kurabgabe lassen keine Fragen offen. Sie haben aber auch die Historie der einzelnen Buchungen jederzeit zur Hand. Dadurch werden Potentiale sichtbar und Werbung besser planbar.

Integrierte Online Buchung für Homepage & Facebook

Die integrierte Online-Buchung hilft Ihnen dabei provisionsfreie (kostenlose) Buchungen zu generieren. Die Gäste sind über Verfügbarkeiten und Preise sofort informiert und das System verkauft 'automatisch' ohne Überbuchungen.

Channel Management

Über unsere Channel-Manager-Schnittstellen erreichen Sie neue Gäste auf Portalen wie booking.com, expedia, trivago u.vm. Preise und Verfügbarkeiten werden in Echtzeit synchronsiert und Überbuchungen werden vermieden.

Mobile Verfügbarkeit für mehrere Benutzer

Ob an der Rezeption, im Büro oder unterwegs auf Ihrem Tablet oder Smartphone: tamibo ist mobil und überall verfügbar auf Android, iOS, Windows oder Mac.

Automatische Updates

Tamibo ist cloud-basiert. Eine Installation ist nicht notwendig und Updates erfolgen automatisch. Alle Daten sind auf allen Geräten für alle Mitarbeiter und auf Ihrer Homepage immer synchron und werden permanent gesichert.

30 tage kostenlos testen

Einfach einen Demo-Account anlegen und in 2 Minuten können Sie sich die Software live ansehen.

Kundenstimmen